Importers

Country Company Website Phone
Aruba Pepia Est, n.v. pepia-est.com 011 297 730 9975
Bahamas The Bristol Group bristol.bs 242 294 4100
Barbados Trident Wines tridentwines.com 246 262 2340
Belgium Wine & More wineandmore.be 32 81 35 43 69
Belize Wine Distribution winedevine.com 501 226 3430
Bermuda Gosling Brothers, Ltd.    
British Virgin Islands Caribbean Cellars caribbeancellars.com 284 494 4483
Bonaire Bonaire Wine & Gift Shop bonairegiftshop.com 599 717 2201
Bulgaria La Bollina   359 885 845 656
Canada - Alberta Clarus Wine & Spirits claruswine.com 403 296 0174
Canada - British Columbia Vintage Corks Ltd. vintagecorks.com 604 725 6775
Canada - Manitoba Andrew Peller Imports importagency.andrewpeller.com 604 267 9463
Canada - Newfoundland Boutinot Atlantic www.boutinotinternational.com 902 210 3835
Canada - Nova Scotia, New Brunswick, Prince Edward Island Wine Visions winevisionsinc.com 902 443 5456
Canada - Ontario Rogers & Company rogcowines.com 416 961 2294
Canada - Quebec Amphora Wine and Spirits vinsamphora.com 450 919 3020
Canada - Saskatchewan Andrew Peller Imports importagency.andrewpeller.com 604 267 9463
Cayman Islands, West Indies Jacques Scott & Company, Ltd. jacquesscott.com 345 949 7600
China AobaiCheng Trading Company Limited 7treeswine.com 86 570 4188 195
Colombia DLK Importaciones, S.A.S.   57 315 6753 062
Costa Rica Delika, S.A. delika.cr 506 2253 0449
Denmark Vild Med Vin ApS vildmedvin.dk 45 77 34 2164
Dominican Republic El Catador, S.A. elcatador.com.do 809 540 1644
England Top Selection topselection.co.uk 44 845 410 3255
Iceland Föroya Bjóe ehf. foroyabjor.is 354 895 8886
Indonesia Boga Fine Wines bogafinewine.com 62 21 5689 2830
India Brindco Sales Ltd. brindco.com 91 11 4064 6666
Italy Ghilardi Selezione www.ghilardiselezioni.com 34 59 73 3616
Ireland Pembroke Wines www.pembrokewines.ie +353 (0) 1 56 36 923
Finland Solera Finland solera.fi 358 20 7 416 800
France Le Gout Du Vin le-gout-du-vin.fr 03 80 7979 0677
French West Indies Les Grands Vins de France french-wines-west-indies.grands-vins-de-france.eu 059 087 3321
Germany Weingarten Eden GmbH & Co. KG weingarten-eden.de 49 85 3292 0050
Guam Pacific Wine & Spirits, Inc.   671 649 8127
Guatemala Corchos corchos.com.gt 502 2224 1100
Hong Kong Ponti Trading pontiwinecellars.com.hk 852 2328 3218
Hungary Veritas Borkereskedés borkereskedes.hu 36 30 311 35 63
Jamaica Betco Premier Ltd.   876 960 6458
Japan - Tokyo Nakagawa Wine Company nakagawa-wine.co.jp 81 23 63 17 979
Japan - Sednai, Miyagi Cordon Vert Co., Ltd. www.cordonvert.jp 81 22 742 3120
Laos CEO Import - Export   856 220 55521334
Malaysia Milawa   +60 3-6258 8262
Malta No12 Wines no12wines.com 356 25607 558
Mexico - Cabo San Lucas Baja Wines bajawinescabo.com 624 142 6500
Mexico - Cancun Cedis La Europea laeuropea.com.mx 984 873 31 63
Mexico - Cancun Vina del Mar   52 998 313 0671
Mexico - Mexico City Vinos, Viendos y Bodegas, S.A. de C.V. vvb.com.mx 52 55 5202 4722
Mexico - Mexico City Great Fine Wines www.gfw.com.mx 55 5260 0270
New Zealand Dhall & Nash Fine Wines dnfinewine.com 64 09 357 0493
Nicaragua Trade Express www.tradexpress.com.ni 505 2278 0541
Norway WineTailor www.winetailor.no 47 91 54 89 00
Peru Panuts Vinos Memorables SAC www.panuts.com +51 127 18808
Peru Cosmos Wine SAC    
Philippines The Wine Club Worldwide Philippines   63 88 266 801
Poland Tluste Wina   48 666 876 833
Puerto Rico Plaza Cellars plazacellars.com 787 781 2070
Republic of Panama Felipe Motta e Hijo, S.A. felipemotta.com 507 302 5555
Russia Vinicom www.vinicomwines.ru 7 495 120 84 48
Singapore Icon Wines iconwines.com.sg 65 6297 7548
South Korea Nara Cellar Co., Ltd. naracellar.com 822 542 4543
Spain No12 Wines no12wines.com/palma-de-mallorca 34 629 608 482
Sweden Ward Wines AB wardwines.se 46 08 511 698 30
Tahiti Comptoir Commercial Cecile www.ccc.pf 011.689.87.77.97.91
Taiwan Seedman Company Limited   02 7718 3909
Thailand California Pacific Wines ca-wine.com 66 2682 3838
Trinidad-Tobago Vintage Imports vintageimportsltd.com 868 628 4592
Turks & Caicos Islands Discount Liquors & Wine Cellar Ltd. winecellar.tc 649 946 4536
U.S. Virgin Islands Prestige Wine Group www.pgi.vi 340 774 2350
United Arab Emirates - Ajman Holiday Marine Services eurostarcellar.ae 971 2 409 5000
United Arab Emirates - Al Rashidiya, Dubai Dubai Duty Free    
Vietnam Tan Khoa tankhoa.com 84 8 5431 8840