Distributors

State Company Website Phone
Alabama Alabama Crown Distributors Co. alabamacrown.com (205) 605-1400
Alaska Specialty Imports, Inc. specialtyimports.com (907) 388-1448
Arizona Breakthru Beverage breakthrubev.com (602) 524-4096
Arkansas Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits southernglazers.com (501) 955-2903
California DWC - Winery Direct wholesaleorders@duckhorn.com (800) 354-8885
Colorado Republic National Distributing Company rndc-usa.com (512) 224-7207
Connecticut Slocum & Sons slocumandsons.com (203) 234-6498
Connecticut Winebow of Connecticut thewinebowgroup.com (203) 265-6277
DC Breakthru Beverage breakthrubev.com (202) 832-5600
Delaware Vintage Imports, Inc. vintageimportswines.com (215) 788-1300
Florida Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits southernglazers.com (239) 949-7098
Georgia Republic National Distributing Company rndc-usa.com (404) 696-9440
Hawaii Southern Glazers Wine & Spirits southernglazers.com (808) 839-3188
Idaho J.W. Thornton Wine Imports   (208) 726-3876
Idaho BRJ Distributing brjdistributing.com (208) 377-0017
Illinois Koerner Distributors koernerdistributor.com (217) 347-7113
Illinois Breakthru Beverage Group breakthrubev.com (708) 298-3333
Indiana Republic National Distributing Company rndc-usa.com (317) 413-5298
Iowa Johnson Brothers johnsonbrothers.com (515) 360-5357
Kansas Standard Beverage Corporation standardbeverage.com (913) 481-6161
Kentucky Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits southernglazers.com (502) 777-0148
Louisiana Republic National Distributing Company rndc-usa.com (214) 263-5262
Maine National Distributors, Inc. ndcweb.com (207) 773-1719
Maine Maine Distributors mainedist.com (207) 947-4563
Maryland Breakthru Beverage breakthrubev.com (410) 439-5000
Massachusetts Martignetti martignetti.com (617) 666-5939
Michigan Great Lakes Wine & Spirits glwas.com (313) 453-0200
Minnesota The Wine Company thewinecompany.net (651) 487-1212
Mississippi Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits southernglazers.com (601) 991-2420
Missouri Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits - St. Louis southernglazers.com (636) 925-8800
Montana Winegardner's Wines winegardnerswines.com (406) 582-8739
Montana Fun Beverage Inc. funbeverage.com (406) 752-1455
Nebraska Republic National Distributing Company rndc-usa.com (402) 597-7260
Nevada Breakthru Beverage - Las Vegas breakthrubev.com (702) 734-5201
Nevada Breakthru Beverage - Sparks breakthrubev.com (775) 331-3400
New Hampshire Martignetti Companies of NH nhwines.com (603) 669-5884
New Hampshire NHSLC State Liquor Commission    
New Jersey Allied Beverage Group alliedbeverage.com (856) 234-4111
New Jersey Winebow of New Jersey thewinebowgroup.com (201) 445-0620
New Jersey Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits southernglazers.com (646) 889-9312
New Mexico Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits southernglazers.com (505) 554-6517
New York Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits southernglazers.com (516) 921-9005
North Carolina Mutual Beverage Company mutualdistributing.com (919) 828-3842
North Carolina American Premium Beverage apbev.com (843) 225-2005
North Carolina Tryon Distributing tryondist.com (704) 334-0849
North Dakota Republic National Distributing Company rndc-usa.com (402) 597-7260
Ohio Wine Trends winetrendsinc.com (614) 552-7900
Oklahoma Republic National Distributing Company rndc-usa.com (405) 684-3515
Oregon Young's Market youngsmarket.com (425) 227-6707
Pennsylvania Vintage Imports vintageimportswines.com (215) 788-1300
Rhode Island Rhode Island Distributing ridistributing.com (401) 822-6400
South Carolina Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits southernglazers.com (843) 225-2005
South Dakota Republic National Distributing Company rndc-usa.com (402) 597-7260
Tennessee - Knoxville Knoxville Beverage knoxvillebeverage.com (615) 350-8500
Tennessee - Nashville Athens Distributing athensdistributing.com (615) 254-0101
Tennessee - Chattanooga Athens Distributing athensdistributing.com (615) 806-8464
Tennessee - Memphis Athens Distributing athensdistributing.com (901) 774-8888
Texas RNDC - Houston rndc-usa.com (832) 755-8657
Texas RNDC - Grand Prairie rndc-usa.com (972) 595-6100
Texas RNDC - Schertz rndc-usa.com (210) 230-7292
Texas RNDC - El Paso rndc-usa.com (915) 778-6371
Utah VineLore vinelore.com (801) 891-2720
Vermont Farrell Distributing farrelldistributing.com (802) 825-3105
Virginia Winebow of Virginia thewinebowgroup.com (800) 365-9463
Washington Vehrs Distributing vehrsdistributing.com (406) 582-8739
West Virginia Mountain State Beverage mountianstatebeverage.com (681) 355-0120
Wisconsin General Beverage Sales Co. genbev.com (414) 328-3236
Wyoming Newell Wine & Spirits   (307) 742-9067